Precious moments

2013-10-29 17.17.552013-10-29 17.19.002013-10-29 17.20.272013-10-29 17.19.08

This stage in Charlie’s life has probably been my favourite so far. He is taking in everything he sees and hears and is just blooming before my eyes. Each day he is able to express a new want or perfect a new skill and it’s just wonderful. He is so vivacious and his spirit lifts me up when I am feeling too tired or too busy to play. He is so loving and absolutely adores his great nanna. She is so dedicated to him and I feel very blessed to witness their beautiful bond. Summer is approaching again so we have been spending a lot of time outside or at the park which Charlie loves. In the past month, his affectionate side has really blossomed so I have been lucky enough to enjoy many precious moments such as these. I am so grateful for my little man and the life we share together – he truly is my greatest joy.

 

 

Leave a Reply

